Your Committee Members

Meet your new committee!

In November 2016, a new FoSM committee was voted in, following a long gap without a Friends Committee at St Matthew's School. We are delighted to have a fresh start and are eager to do our best for the school and the children.

Carla Scott


Corina Bonnick


Gary Davis


    Cassandra Stewart Gillham

General Committee


Simon Hossack

General Committee

Angie Hunter

General Committee


Alessandra Kawaguchi

General Committee


Laura Stevens

General Committee



Carla Scott, Chair of the FoSM, says:


“Our goal is to bring together the St Matthew’s school community and make great school memories for our children. I am really pleased that we have such a strong and enthusiastic committee and that we have already made a good start with the cake sale and the Christmas disco.

We are your Friends committee and the more support we have from parents the more we can do. You don’t have to be on the committee to take part; every bit of help big or small is very much appreciated. We are looking forward to 2017 and creating some really lovely events for everyone.”