Governance Framework

For further information on our Governance framework, please visit our Trusts website by clicking here. 

Furthermore, our Scheme of Delegation provides greater detail on the roles of our Local Governing Body (LGB) and each governance tier within the Trust. 

Chair of Governors: The Venerable M Astin 

Clerk to Governors: Mrs L Thurston 

Current Governors, Academic Year 2018-19


Last update: January 2019